Meet Our Staff

The Marketing and Creative Services team has offices in 2033 K Street NW (entrance on 21st Street NW) on the third and seventh floors.  All visitors are requested to go directly to Suite 720. 

Project Management, Visual Design and Web Production
Suite 720 

Digital Strategy including Photography and Videography
Suite 350

Our team can be reached by email at creativeservices@gwu.edu and our fax number is 202-994-1222.

 

 

Name Title Phone Email
Dominic Abbate Creative Director 4-1241 dnabbate@gwu.edu
William Atkins Senior University Photographer 4-1499 watkins@gwu.edu
Sarah Crisci Project Manager 4-0630 criscis@gwu.edu
Morgan Frazier Visual Design Strategist 4-1183 mefrazier@gwu.edu
Lesley Grier Associate Director of Digital Marketing Strategy 4-4027 lesleyg3@gwu.edu
Amanda Harding Special Projects Advisor 4-8788 amandae@gwu.edu
Matt Hodgkins Multimedia Producer 4-5017 hodgkinsm5@gwu.edu
Anne Hsieh Visual Design Strategist 4-1230 ahsieh@gwu.edu
Jon Hussey Managing Director of Digital Marketing Strategy 4-3938 jhussey@gwu.edu
Safiyyah Jabali-Nash Executive Support Assistant 4-1195 sjnash@gwu.edu 
Kate Kalas Associate Director of Client Services 4-5592 ksimpkin@gwu.edu
Dan Lomask Web Editor 4-4049 dlomask@gwu.edu
Kalee Long User Experience & Information Architecture Specialist 4-5341 kaleelong@gwu.edu
John McGlasson Managing Art Director 4-7861 spiff@gwu.edu
Natasha Mojica Web Producer 4-5310 naskew@gwu.edu
Alex Muller Web Editor 4-1462 admuller@gwu.edu
Heather Oesterling Visual Design Strategist 4-3941 heoester@gwu.edu
Leslie Ogus Assistant Director 4-9718 lesliep@gwu.edu
Leah Rosen Associate Vice President 4-1455 lrosen@gwu.edu
Josh Schimmerling Managing Director of Client Services 4-7788 jbond516@gwu.edu
Jessica Sereno Senior Visual Design Strategist 4-1377 jfisher@gwu.edu
Sara Styles Assistant Director 4-7725 smatyas@gwu.edu
Annette Thomson Associate Director Requirements & Support 4-7629 annettem@gwu.edu
Gabino Villanueva Project Manager 4-0735 gvillanueva@gwu.edu
Logan Werlinger University Photographer 4-9023 loganwerlinger@gwu.edu
Jesse Winston Interactive Design 4-1165 jawinston@gwu.edu